docs: mark Phase 10 and the MVP scope complete #47
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "docs/phase-10-complete"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The reader (PR #46) was the last Phase 10 item. Tick it off in the
project plan, note that the full MVP scope is now implemented, and
update the README status and app feature list accordingly.
Co-Authored-By: Claude Fable 5 noreply@anthropic.com